Player Profile

Kevin Whyte

Latest News

Coffee Morning in Aid of Ukraine...
08/03/2022
Like everyone else we are truly shocked and horrified to witness what is happening to the people of...
read on


Membership 2021 NOW OPEN!!!
03/12/2020
What a year that was.... hard to believe 2020 is coming to an end.....I'm sure many of us are looking...
read on





Wednesday 29th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 St Vincents vs Clann Mhuire Simon Redmon (Pending) Pairc Na Uinsionn
Saturday 02nd July, 2022
18:30 Clann Mhuire vs Raheny Mark O Shea (Pending) Naul
Sunday 03rd July, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
11:00 Raheny vs Clann Mhuire Ian Smyth (Pending) St Annes Park
Tuesday 12th July, 2022
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Castleknock TBC (Pending) Naul
Wednesday 13th July, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC (Pending) Naul
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 28th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
Clann Mhuire - vs - Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 19th June, 2022
Clann Mhuire 2 - 9 vs 5 - 15 St Finians (S)
Saturday 18th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 2 - 20 vs 2 - 10 Ballinteer St Johns
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Skerries Harps 0 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Clann Mhuire
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
Rosmini Gaels 4 - 15 vs 5 - 13 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 01st June, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 2 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Castleknock
Tuesday 31st May, 2022
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eight
Clann Mhuire 0 - 6 vs 2 - 8 Erin Go Bragh
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Wednesday 22nd June, 2022
Go-Ahead Adult Cup Division 3A
Clann Mhuire 2 - 12 vs 3 - 9 Clontarf B
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Na Fianna B 2 - 16 vs 4 - 8 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 08th June, 2022
Clann Mhuire 2 - 14 vs 4 - 11 Naomh Barrog
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER