• 1
  • 1 St Peter's U13 Boys receive new jerserys from Gary O'Brien of Perfect Homes
  • 1
  • 1 AFL4 Champions 2015!!

Latest News

Mhuire's Fittest Clann
31/03/2017
Are you up for a challenge?Do you want to win €2,000 for you or your club?Clann Mhuire GFC introduce...
read on


ST PETER'S MASTER FIXTURES 2017
05/02/2017
We have attached the master plan of fixtures for St Peter's for 2017.Fixtures will be updated on...
read on




Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
Loving Cup Group Two
19:00 Bye vs Clann Mhuire TBC Bye
Thursday 04th May, 2017
Sheridan Cup Group Two
19:00 Fingal Ravens vs Clann Mhuire TBC Rolestown
Wednesday 17th May, 2017
Loving Cup Group Two
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Naomh Barrog TBC Naul
Thursday 18th May, 2017
Sheridan Cup Group Two
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Skerries Harps TBC Naul
view all fixtures here

Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Junior D Football Championship
Cuala 0 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Clann Mhuire
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Intermediate Football Championship
Clanna Gael-Fontenoy 0 - 7 vs 3 - 21 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Nine
Clann Mhuire 1 - 8 vs 0 - 11 Raheny
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Clann Mhuire 0 - 9 vs 1 - 7 St Peregrines
view all results here

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Adult Division 2 Cup
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Sylvesters Derek McKittrick The Naul
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
19:30 Templeogue Synge Street vs Clann Mhuire TBC Bushy Park
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Under 12 North (1 Team)
13:00 Ballyboughal vs Clann Mhuire TBC Ballyboughal
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Under 9 North (1 Team)
10:00 Whitehall Colmcille vs Clann Mhuire TBC Cloghran
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Adult Division 2 Cup
St Maurs 3 - 14 vs 1 - 9 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 12th April, 2017
Adult Division 2 League
Clann Mhuire 2 - 11 vs 1 - 5 Templeogue Synge Street
Wednesday 05th April, 2017
Castleknock 2 - 6 vs 7 - 10 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 29th March, 2017
Adult Division 2 Cup
Clann Mhuire 2 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Man O War
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Kevin Kiernan