Player Profile

Carla Rowe

Latest News

Clann Mhuire Executive Committee...
27/11/2018
Best of luck to our new Committee who were elected last night at our AGM.A big thank you to everyone...
read on


Notification of Clann Mhuire AGM...
22/10/2018
The Annual General Meeting of Clann Mhuire CLG will take place on Monday 26th of November 2018 at 8pm...
read on





Saturday 27th April, 2019
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 2
18:00 Garda vs Clann Mhuire Darren Delaney (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 5
15:00 Lucan Sarsfields vs Clann Mhuire Donal Ryan (Pending) 12th Lock
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:15 St Finians (S) vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Ridgewood Park Swords
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Erin Go Bragh TBC (Pending) Naul
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
10:30 Clann Mhuire vs St Marks TBC (Pending) Naul
Adult Football League Division Nine
15:00 Templeogue Synge Street vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Dolphin Park
view all fixtures here

Sunday 14th April, 2019
Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 5
Clann Mhuire 3 - 10 vs 1 - 6 Fingallians
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 2
Clann Mhuire 0 - 13 vs 3 - 11 Naomh Fionnbarra
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 0 - 15 vs 1 - 6 St Monicas
Adult Football League Division Nine
St Finians (S) 1 - 9 vs 10 - 10 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Adult Cup Division 2
19:15 Castleknock vs Clann Mhuire Simon Redmond Somerton
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
16:30 Clann Mhuire vs Ballinteer St Johns B 6927 The Naul
Wednesday 01st May, 2019
Adult Cup Division 2
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Templeogue Synge Street AA TBC The Naul
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
16:30 Clann Mhuire vs Castleknock B 6927 The Naul
Sunday 12th May, 2019
16:30 Clann Mhuire vs Craobh Chiaran 6927 The Naul
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Intermediate Championship Group A
19:30 Castleknock vs Clann Mhuire AA TBC Somerton
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Adult Cup Division 2
Clann Mhuire 1 - 1 vs 9 - 30 Parnells
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
Clann Mhuire 3 - 6 vs 1 - 2 O Dwyers
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Adult League Division 2b
Castleknock 6 - 10 vs 3 - 16 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
Clann Mhuire 1 - 3 vs 4 - 8 Na Fianna C
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Adult League Division 2b
Clann Mhuire 4 - 11 vs 4 - 7 O Dwyers
Under 16 Division 6
Craobh Chiaran 1 - 6 vs 1 - 10 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Castleknock B 0 - 1 vs 4 - 12 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER