• 1 https://www.eventbrite.ie/e/colour-run-clann-mhuire-tickets-35601089818

Latest News

Colour Run 2017
27/06/2017
We are having a Family fun Colour Run on the 14th of August.it promises to be a great morning for all...
read on


CCC1 & CCC2 Master fixtures for...
08/05/2017
CCC1 and CCC2 May and June Fixtures.pdf
read on




view all fixtures here

Sunday 24th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Nine
Rosmini Gaels 2 - 13 vs 3 - 6 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Clann Mhuire 0 - 10 vs 1 - 11 St Judes
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Three
Ballyboden St Endas 1 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Saturday 30th September, 2017
U12 Division 2 (1 Team)
13:00 St Monicas vs Clann Mhuire Orla simpson Edenmore
Sunday 01st October, 2017
U9 North X - Autumn (1 Team)
10:00 St Finians (S) vs Clann Mhuire TBC River Valley
Saturday 07th October, 2017
U12 Division 2 (1 Team)
13:00 St James Gaels vs Clann Mhuire TBC Iveagh Grounds
Sunday 08th October, 2017
U9 North X - Autumn (1 Team)
10:00 Clann Mhuire vs St Margarets TBC The Naul
Saturday 21st October, 2017
U12 Division 2 (1 Team)
13:00 Clann Mhuire vs Stars of Erin TBC The Naul
Sunday 22nd October, 2017
U9 Bye Match Ups - Autumn
10:00 Clann Mhuire vs Erin Go Bragh TBC The Naul
view all fixtures here

Saturday 09th September, 2017
U12 Division 2 (1 Team)
Clann Mhuire 0 - 7 vs 6 - 5 Round Towers (L)
Wednesday 06th September, 2017
Adult Division 2 Cup
Clann Mhuire 1 - 17 vs 2 - 7 Castleknock
U12 Division 2 (1 Team)
Craobh Chiaran 2 - 2 vs 3 - 12 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

Player Profile

Evelyn Kimmage