Player Profile

Kevin Whyte

AGM 2014 details   09/12/2014

Our AGM took place on 09/12/2014 in the Clubhouse. A big thank you to everyone who attended.

The following people have been elected to repersent the club in 2015:

Chairperson: Andrew Reilly

Vice Chairperson: James Duff

Secretary: To be confirmed at 1st Committee meeting in 2015(Tom Duff acting Secretary till 2015)

Vice Secretary: Gerard Morgan

Treasurer:  Mary Whyte

Vice Treasurer: Annette Bruton

PRO: Ciara Morgan

Men's County Board Delegate: James Duff

Ladies County Board Delegate: Kelly Morgan, Gerry Barrett

Committee Members: Ciaran Duff, Paul Flynn, Lauren Clarke, Kevin Whyte, Tom Morgan, Michael Hutcheson, Martin Whyte,Liam Rogers, Joseph Whyte, Peter Durnin, Jackie McGrane


Membership fee's for 2015 have also chaged to the following:

Adult Player: €110

Juvenille: €40 (plus additional €30 for referee fee's)

Social Member: €40

Family(2 Non Playing Adult members + 2 Children): €140 (Plus referee fee's of €30 Per Child)

Membership due dates will be posted soon.

Calendar Of Events